Password Store iconPassword Store
HomePrivacy
Password Store

Delete your account

Deleting your account permanently removes your account, encrypted vault entries and active sessions. This cannot be undone.

You can also start account deletion from the Account section inside the app. If you cannot access the app, verify your account below.

← Back to Password Store